International melodic techno artist THE ALEXSANDER reveals details on…

International melodic techno artist THE ALEXSANDER reveals details on…


THE ALEXSANDER is proud to present “Back In Time”, the first release from his upcoming NFT album of the same name.

Prominent Sweden-based Persian musician, melodic techno DJ and producer THE ALEXSANDER is proud to announce the release of his first single from upcoming NFT album ‘Back In Time’. THE ALEXANDER also revealed the NFTs included in the 9 track album along with the benefits for the holders.

The international melodic techno artist is back with his first studio album under his own record label. Hypnotic Rhythm Recordings. His debut track “Output” was edited by Dutch superstar Sander Van Doorn, later that year he collaborated with Grammy-nominated Camelphat and released three singles that showcase his unorthodox, techno-oriented sound. The ALEXSANDER has also collaborated with other artists such as Juniors Sanchez, Duane Harden, Rae and recently had a release on Tiesto’s AFT:HRS label with Miss Monique & Vania

THE ALEXSANDER champions the revolution of techno and electronic music and flies the flag with its legendary combination of dark, mysterious and cinematic melancholic elements. Launching his label in 2020 solidified his dedication to the style of music.

His 9-track NFT music album is expected to be released sometime in 2022. Every track on the album will have a 1 of 1 NFT, giving owners ownership, lifetime streaming earnings of the tracks, and a lifetime pass to gigs.

The NFT owners also have the commercial exploitation rights to the track, free lifetime entry to ALEXSANDER’s gigs worldwide and Hypnotic Rhythm Label parties, HYPNOTICA. The NFTs also offer early access to releases and promos from ALEXSANDER and Hypnotic Rhythm Records. Owners also have direct access and personal contact to THE ALEXSANDER and music coaching with the DJ/producer.

Each NFT also includes music samples from the album’s title. The single “Back in Time” will fall on July 29th. The album is dedicated to the underground…


Source story

More to explorer