AUSTIN, Texas, May 1, 2023 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Mondee Holdings Inc. MOON (“Mondee” or the “Company”), a next-generation, technology-driven marketplace in a $1 trillion segment of the travel market, today announced the date for its first quarter 2023 results announcement to be March 31, 2023 ending period known.

The Company will host a conference call on Monday, May 15, 2023 at 5:30 am PST / 7:30 am CST / 8:30 am EST to discuss its financial results with the investor community.

A live webcast of the event will be available on Mondee’s Investor Relations website at https://investors.mondee.com. Live dial-in is available domestically at (833) 470-1428 and internationally at +1 (404) 975-4839, passcode 605339.

A replay will be available on Mondee’s Investor Relations website and an audio replay will be available domestically at (866) 813-9403 or internationally at +1 (929) 458-6194, passcode 865375, by midnight ET on June 5, 2023 be.

For more information, see: https://www.mondee.com.

ABOUT MONDEE

Founded in 2011, Mondee is a travel technology company and modern travel marketplace headquartered in Austin, Texas. The company operates 17 offices in the United States and Canada and has core businesses in India, Thailand and Greece. Mondee drives change in the leisure and business travel industry with its wide range of innovative solutions. The company’s platform processes over 50 million searches daily and generates significant transaction volume annually. Its network includes more than 55,000 leisure travel consultants and gig economy associates, more than 500 airlines and over a million hotels and vacation rentals, 30,000 rental car pick-up locations and more than 50 cruise lines. The company also offers bundles and add-ons to a global customer base. On July 19, 2022, Mondee was publicly traded on the Nasdaq under the ticker symbol MOND. For more information, see: https://www.mondee.com.

Looking ahead…

[ad_2]

Source story